(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - The Rolling Stones - Drum Sheet Music

SKU: (IS71160S

Sale price$1.99 USD

Drum Sheet Music Description

The full drum sheet music for "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" by The Rolling Stones from the album Out of Our Heads (1965).

  • Format: Download (printable PDF)
  • Difficulty: Level 1 (out of 4)
  • Time Signature: 4/4
  • Tempo: Medium
  • Pages: 2
  • Drummer: Charlie Watts
  • Transcribed by: Pete Neville
  • Collections:  Beginners  |  For Newer Drummers  |  The Rolling Stones

Listen To "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" by The Rolling Stones

About "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" by The Rolling Stones

"(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" is a classic rock song by The Rolling Stones. It was released in 1965 and quickly became one of the band's most popular and enduring hits. The song features Mick Jagger's distinctive vocals and Keith Richards' iconic guitar riff. The lyrics express the singer's frustration and dissatisfaction with consumer culture and commercialism. The song has been covered by numerous artists and is considered one of the greatest rock songs of all time.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Your Browsing History