I Think I'm Okay - Machine Gun Kelly with Yungblud - Drum Sheet Music

SKU: ITS71231S

Sale price$3.99 USD

Drum Sheet Music Description

The full drum sheet music for "I Think I'm Okay" by Machine Gun Kelly with Yungblud from the album Hotel Diablo (2019).

  • Format: Download (printable PDF)
  • Difficulty: Level 2 (out of 4)
  • Time Signature: 4/4
  • Tempo: Medium
  • Pages: 2
  • Drummer: Travis Barker
  • Transcribed by: Steve Ley
  • Collections:  Machine Gun Kelly

Listen To "I Think I'm Okay" by Machine Gun Kelly with Yungblud

About "I Think I'm Okay" by Machine Gun Kelly with Yungblud

If you're looking for a song that will make you feel alive and energized, look no further than "I Think I'm Okay" by Machine Gun Kelly. This rock anthem features the powerful drumming of Travis Barker, the legendary drummer of Blink-182 and one of the most influential musicians of his generation. The song is a collaboration with Yungblud and Lana Del Rey, and it showcases Machine Gun Kelly's versatility and charisma as a rapper and singer. The song was a huge hit in 2019, reaching number one on the Billboard Hot Rock & Alternative Songs chart and earning a platinum certification in the US. It also has over 300 million streams on Spotify and over 100 million views on YouTube. "I Think I'm Okay" is a song that will make you want to jump up and down, sing along, and bang your head to the beat. It's also a great song to learn on the drums, as it will challenge your skills and creativity. So what are you waiting for? Grab your sticks and get ready to rock out with Machine Gun Kelly and Travis Barker!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Your Browsing History