Metallica Bundle Deal

Save 48%
SKU: MES72053S

Sale price$32.99 USD Regular price$63.86 USD

Drum Sheet Music Description

A rock staple decades long, play along with Metallica and Lars Ulrich with our note-for-note drum sheet music bundle.

Bundle Includes:

  • "Enter Sandman" drum sheet music
  • "Whiskey in the Jar" drum sheet music
  • "For Whom the Bell Tolls" drum sheet music
  • "The Unforgiven" drum sheet music
  • "Welcome Home (Sanitarium)" drum sheet music
  • "Orion" drum sheet music
  • "Nothing Else Matters" drum sheet music
  • "LuxAEterna" drum sheet music
  • "Hardwired" drum sheet music
  • "Fight Fire with Fire" drum sheet music
  • "Blackened" drum sheet music
  • "Master of Puppets" drum sheet music
  • "One" drum sheet music
  • "Sad but True" drum sheet music

Sheet Music Format:
Download (printable PDF)

About "" by

If you love heavy metal music, you must have heard of Metallica. They are one of the most influential and successful bands in the history of metal. Formed in 1981 by James Hetfield and Lars Ulrich, they have been rocking the world with their powerful riffs, epic solos and intense lyrics for over four decades. They have sold over 125 million albums worldwide and won nine Grammy Awards. They have also created some of the most iconic songs in metal, such as "Enter Sandman", "One", "Master of Puppets" and "Nothing Else Matters". Whether you are a fan of their classic thrash metal sound or their more mainstream hard rock style, you can't deny that Metallica is a legendary band that has shaped the genre and inspired countless musicians. Metallica is not just a band, it's a way of life!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Your Browsing History