I'm Not OK (I Promise) - My Chemical Romance - Drum Sheet Music

SKU: I'S71003S

Sale price$4.49 USD

Drum Sheet Music Description

The full drum sheet music for "I'm Not Okay (I Promise)" by My Chemical Romance from the album Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge (2004).

  • Format: Download (printable PDF)
  • Difficulty: Level 3 (out of 4)
  • Time Signature: 4/4
  • Tempo: Fast
  • Pages: 2
  • Drummer: Matt Pelissier
  • Transcribed by: Steve Ley
  • Collections:  My Chemical Romance

Listen To "I'm Not Okay (I Promise)" by My Chemical Romance

About "I'm Not Okay (I Promise)" by My Chemical Romance

If you're looking for a song that will challenge your drumming skills and rock your emotions, look no further than "I'm Not Ok (I Promise)" by My Chemical Romance. This song is a classic anthem of teenage angst and rebellion, with catchy hooks and powerful lyrics. Drummer Matt Pelissier delivers a dynamic performance that matches the intensity of the vocals and guitars. The song was released in 2004 as the lead single from the band's second album, Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge. It became a huge hit, reaching number four on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart and earning a Grammy nomination for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal. The song also has a memorable music video that parodies high school movies and features the band members as outcasts. "I'm Not Ok (I Promise)" is a song that will make you feel inspired to play the drums like never before. Don't miss this opportunity to learn one of the most iconic songs of the 2000s!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Your Browsing History