Sucker For Pain - Suicide Squad - Imagine Dragons - Drum Sheet Music

SKU: SUS70891S

Sale price$3.99 USD

Drum Sheet Music Description

The full drum sheet music for "Sucker For Pain" from the movie soundtrack album Suicide Squad (2016).

  • Format: Download (printable PDF)
  • Difficulty: Level 1 (out of 4)
  • Time Signature: 4/4
  • Tempo: Slow
  • Pages: 2
  • Drummer:
  • Transcribed by: Steve Ley
  • Collections:  Beginners  |  Imagine Dragons

Listen To "Sucker for Pain" by Suicide Squad

About "Sucker for Pain" by Suicide Squad

This piece, featuring a host of artists (Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons with Logic, Ty Dolla Sign and X-Ambassadors), is from the soundtrack for the movie Suicide Squad (2016). The drums are programmed percussion but translate to an acoustic kit nicely. It blends rock, rap and pop elements to create a dark and catchy anthem for the anti-heroes. You'll love playing along to this song as you explore different rhythms, textures and intensities. Don't miss this chance to rock out with one of the most popular songs of the decade!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Your Browsing History